I may have acted too quickly; I didn’t follow the majority’s advice

We’ll just have to see how this works out.  Thanks to 10 of you for following http://adviceyoudidntseek.com.  The problem with free advice, as you know, is that it is often worth what you pay for it.  Or, still more often, as happened here, it gets ignored.  Sorry.

This is my second post.  The first seemed to have been in The Commons.  I didn’t intend that but if this one goes there I’ll leave it, relying on your advice, which I’ll follow this time, about how to get out of it.  That I am a neophyte in the intricacies of WP is no secret but I had hoped to get beyond my first post before that became quite so obvious.  Such is life.

One thought on “I may have acted too quickly; I didn’t follow the majority’s advice

Leave a Reply

